This is the "Home" page of the "Trial Databases" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Trial Databases  

Last Updated: Sep 5, 2017 URL: http://mec.cuny.libguides.com/content.php?pid=607517 Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

General Library Resources

  • Library Homepage
    The main page of the Charles Evans Inniss Memorial Library website.
  • CUNY Catalog
    Search for books, journals, and audiovisual materials at all CUNY libraries. If a book is not available at Medgar Evers but is available at a CUNY library you can have it delivered to the Medgar Evers by clicking 'request'
  • Interlibrary Loan
    Do you need a book that is not at any CUNY library? Do you need an article from a journal not at Medgar Evers? Click here for information about Interlibrary Loan.

Making Citations

  • APA Style Guide
    From Purdue's OWL (online writing lab). The full APA guide not available online but this site answers basic questions.
  • MLA Style Guide
    From Purdue's OWL. The full MLA guide not available online but this site answers basic questions.

Trial Databases from CUNY

  • Government, Politics & Law
    CUNY has a trial to this database ending on 9/30/2017. HeinOnline is the world's largest fully searchable, image-based government document and legal research database. It contains comprehensive coverage from inception of both U.S. statutory materials, U.S. Congressional Documents and more than 2,400 scholarly journals, all of the world's constitutions, all U.S. treaties, collections of classic treatises and presidential documents, and access to the full text of state and federal case law powered by Fastcase.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Eric Pellerin
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip